Print

Financial Guidance

Upcoming Educational Seminars & Events

For more information regarding events or to schedule a Financial Wellness Seminar for your agency or affinity group, please contact Debbie Wright, dwright@fedchoice.org. To schedule a membership drive or other event, please contact Marcia Lynch, mlynch@fedchoice.org.

 

Seminars:

Thursday, March 29, NARA, 8601 Adelphi Road, College Park, MD, Preparing to Purchase a Home - 1pm-2pm, Room TBD,  Open to NARA employees and the public

 

Membership Drives

Tuesday, February 27, NARA I 700 Pennsylvania Ave, NW, Washington, DC 10am-2pm.

Wednesday, March 21, Department of Labor, 200 Constitution Ave NW Washington, DC 10-1pm

Wednesday, March 28, IRS 5000 Ellin Rd, New Carrollton,  MD 10am-2pm.

Sunday, April 8, USPS A-Plus meeting, 900 Brentwood Rd, NE Washington, DC 3pm-5pm.

Wednesday, April 11 FCC (Federal Communications Commission), 445 12th St SW, Washington, DC 10am-2pm     Health Fair.

Saturday & Sunday April 21 & 22 Savor Bowie Bowie Town Center, 1pm-6pm (Macy's end of the shopping center).

Saturday, June 2, Bowie Fest Allen Pond Park, 3330 Northview Dr., Bowie, MD, Home & Health Expo 10am-6pm.

Tuesday, June 12, NARA ll, National Archives, College Park, MD  10am-1pm Health Fair.

Wednesday, June 13, NARA 1 700 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC,  11am-2pm Health Fair.