Fedchoice Federal Credit Union - Altogether Better

Financial Guidance

Print

Upcoming Educational Seminars & Events

For more information regarding events or to schedule a Financial Wellness Seminar for your agency or affinity group, please contact Debbie Wright, dwright@fedchoice.org. To schedule a membership drive or other event, please contact Marcia Lynch, mlynch@fedchoice.org.

Financial Wellness Seminars:

Wednesday May 10, ATF, 99 New York Ave. NE, Washington, DC  2pm - 3pm  Retirement/Legal Planning (CSRS/FERS/TSP/Social Security/Investing/Wills) - For ATF employees. Room - TBD.

 

Wednesday, June 14, ATF, 99 New York Ave. NE, Washington, DC 2pm - 3pm Smart Social Security Planning - For ATF employees. Room - TBD.

    

Wednesday, July 12, ATF, 99 New York Ave. NE, Washington, DC 2pm - 3pm How to Save for a College Education - For ATF employees - Room TBD.             

 

Membership Drives:

Wednesday, March 29, IRS Building 77 K Street Washington, DC 11-2:00pm Lobby

Monday, April 3, USPS Employee Training Center Southern MD Branch Capitol Heights MD 9am-12pm.

Tuesday, April 4, IRS Vendor Show 5000 Ellin Rd New Carrollton, MD 9am-2:30pm Public Lobby area.

Wednesday, April 5, FCC Health Fair 445 12th St SW Washington, DC 11am-2pm.

Sunday, April 9, USPS A-Plus Meeting 900 Brentwood Rd NE Washington DC 3pm-6pm.

Monday, April 10, Amtrak 30th St Station Philadelphia, PA 10am-3pm North Waiting Room.

Monday, April 17, USPS Employee Training Center Southern MD Branch Capitol Heights  MD 9am-12pm.

Friday, April 21,  USPS A-Plus National Convention Renaissance Hotel 500 Stevens Dr. Philadelphia, PA 8am-6pm.

Saturday, April 22 Savor Bowie at Bowie Town Center Bowie, MD 11am-6pm.

Sunday, April 23, Savor Bowie at Bowie Town Center Bowie, MD 12pm-5pm.

Monday, April 24, USPS Employee Training Center Southern MD Branch Capitol Heights, MD 9am-12pm.

Monday, April 24, NEH/NEA Spring Wellness Fair 400 7th St SW Washington, DC 11am-2pm Conference Room B & C.

Saturday, April 29 Wine & Food  Festival National Harbor 11am-7pm.

Sunday, April 30, Wine & Food Festival National Harbor 11am-6pm.

 

 

 

 



Connect with FedChoice

fbtwitter-iconInBug-60px-R
close (X)