Print

Financial Guidance

Upcoming Educational Seminars & Events

For more information regarding events or to schedule a Financial Wellness Seminar for your agency or affinity group, please contact Debbie Wright, dwright@fedchoice.org. To schedule a membership drive or other event, please contact Marcia Lynch, mlynch@fedchoice.org.

 

Membership

Tuesday, September 18, IRS National 1111 Constitution Ave NW Washington, DC Benefit Fair 11-2pm

Wednesday, September 19, Rita's Gourmet Deli 4315 Forbes Blvd, Lanham MD 7:00am-10:30am

Monday, September 24, Rita's Gourmet Deli 4315 Forbes Blvd, Lanham MD  11-2:30pm

Wednesday, September 26, IRS 2970 Market St Philadelphia, PA 11am-1pm & 7pm--9pm

Tuesday, October 2, NARA ll  8601 Adelphia Rd College Park, MD Main Lobby 11-2pm

Wednesday, October 17, IRS, 77K St NE, Washington, DC, 11am-2pm, Second Floor Cafeteria.

Friday, October 26, Embassy of Australia, 1601 Mass. Ave NW Washington, Dc 10-2pm

Tuesday, November 6, Department of Labor, 200 Constitution Ave NW, Washington, DC 10am-2pm Great Hall.\

Wednesday, November 7, Equal Employment Opportunity Commission, 131 M St. NE Washington, Dc 11-2pm

Thursday, November 8, NEA/NEH, 400 7th St SW, Washington, DC 11am-2pm, Conference Rm A & B.

Wednesday, November 14, ATF, 99 New York Ave NE, Washington, DC 10am-1pm Atrium.