TIP Charter Coverage



Counties Covered Under FedChoice TIP Charter

District of Columbia

Maryland: Anne Arundel County, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Calvert County, Carroll County, Cecil County, Charles County, Frederick County, Harford County, Howard County, Montgomery County, Prince George's County, Queen Anne's County

Virginia: Alexandria City, Arlington County, Clarke County, Fairfax City, Fairfax County, Falls Church City, Fauquier County, Fredericksburg City, Loudoun County, Manassas City, Manassas Park City, Prince William County, Spotsylvania County, Stafford County, Warren County

West Virginia: Jefferson County

Delaware: New Castle County

Pennsylvania: Bucks County, Chester County, Delaware County, Montgomery County, Philadelphia County

New Jersey: Burlington County, Camden County, Gloucester County and Salem County